Upcoming Concerts

Wednesday, 2 September 2020 - 10:15pm
Monday, 24 August 2020 - 10:00pm
Friday, 20 December 2019 - 10:00pm
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 10:00pm
Friday, 20 September 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 10:00pm
Sunday, 17 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, 28 October 2018 - 12:00pm
St Iberius Wexford , WX
Sunday, 7 October 2018 - 11:15am
St Iberius Wexford , WX
Friday, 21 September 2018 - 8:00pm
Selskar Abbey Wexford , WX

Pages